Board of Directors

Home  /  About Us  /  Board of Directors

Front Row – L to R:
Al Daugherty, Mike Lewis, Jim Oliver, Ralph Coles

Back Row – L to R:
Jim Willhite, Walter Jenkins, Michael Crowder, Lester “Buddy” Williams, John Miller, Mike Morello, Glen Rodgers


John Miller – President
Lester “Buddy” Williams – Vice President
Mike Lewis – Executive Director
Al Daugherty – Treasurer
Mike Morello – Secretary

Ralph Coles, (Hillcrest Church of Christ – Springfield, TN) – Elder
Michael Crowder, (Church of Christ at Jackson Street – Nashville, TN) – Minister
Al Daugherty, (Granny White Church of Christ – Nashville, TN) – Former Elder
Walter Jenkins, (North Boulevard – Murfreesboro, TN) – Elder
Mike Lewis, (Rural Hill Church of Christ – Antioch, TN)
John Miller, (Allisona Church of Christ – College Grove, TN) – Minister
Mike Morello, (Brentwood Hills Church of Christ, Nashville, TN)
Jim Oliver, (Old Hickory Church of Christ – Old Hickory, TN) – Elder
Glen Rodgers, (Hendersonville Church of Christ, Hendersonville, TN) – Elder
Jim Willhite, (Main Street Church of Christ – Springfield, TN) – Elder
Lester ‘Buddy’ Williams, Jr., (Concord Road Church of Christ – Brentwood, TN) – Elder